top of page
Search
Writer's picturePushkar Sharma

Things to know about before we start

I am Pushkar, an artist, content creator, and videographer, but I have a great passion for art; whenever I see a mural, I see all the details and think about what the creative process has gone through and how they made it. So, let's get to know about the brand.


How did the brand start?

The Brand Pushkar the Artist started in 2022 when I got to do my college assignment, and my professor told us to make a brand. I was teaching my friends in Canada, and they said it was so lovely, and we got to know how it's so simple.


The name was also inspired by my friends calling me "Pushkar the Artist" to honor my name like Alexzander the Great, as in olden times people used to do.


I even saw so many people struggling to sketch. They have creative thinking but don’t know how to do it, and we saw fuss on how the art is for professionals

. I wanted to change that.




Our Vision

I started sketching as a kid and loved how people liked my work. It was and is a fun thing to do.

Starting my journey,




I saw that Artists tend to get more technical and don’t realize that people who are watching this are the people who are beginners and don’t know all the jargon, and it makes the process so tedious.


I thought of ditching that old process and trying to make this process easy and fun.


What you can learn

You can learn most of the complex things in art. Like Shading, painting with watercolor, canvas painting, etc., in different exercises that are easy to use, and you can learn them anytime.


You will also learn about the Art industry and how it works; we will learn about different artists and their lives and will update you about all the trending art stuff.






You can contact us on.

We have fantastic content lined up on all of our social media, all for you guys like we are on –


Instagram - @pushkartheartist


You tube – Pushkartheartist


Facebook – Pushkar, the artist


And the fantastic part is that you can follow and subscribe for FREE!!! Just kidding, follow us on these platforms and grow our flying colors.


6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page